Meet our Team

Leadership Team

Dan Raulerson

Irene Castillo

Certified Public Accountant 

Certified Public Accountant

Ext #111     dan@rcwcpas.com Ext #112     irene@rcwcpas.com  

Dan graduated from Florida State University with a Bachelors of Arts in Accounting. He served his community as Commissioner and then Mayor of Plant City Florida and then representated District 58 in the Florida House of Representatives

  

Irene graduated Magna Cum Laude from the University of South Florida with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting.  She also received a Masters of Accountancy from the University of South Florida.

Professional Team

Cara Reinhold

  

Wendy Esgar

Certified Public Accountant 

Certified Public Accountant 

Ext #113     cara@rcwcpas.com Ext #208     wendy@rcwcpas.com

Cara graduated from the University of South Florida with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting.

  

Wendy graduated from Arizona State University with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting. She also received a Master of Science in Taxation from Northern Illinois University.

Kellie Carson, EA

  

Coby Stefani

Enrolled Agent

Certified Public Accountant 

Ext #105     kellie@rcwcpas.com Ext #117     coby@rcwcpas.com

 Kellie graduated from the Florida Southern College with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting. 

  

Coby graduated Magna Cum Laude from the University of South Florida with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting.  

Ellen Bertram

  

Regina Harrell

Staff Accountant, Quickbooks ® ProAdvisor

Accounting and Software Consultant

Ext #112     ellen@rcwcpas.com Ext #108     regina@rcwcpas.com

Ellen graduated Cum Laude from Tampa College with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting. 

  

Regina graduated Hillsborough Community College with a Associate of Science in Accounting. 

Kirsten A. Baker

     

Senior Staff Accountant

Ext #209    kirsten@rcwcpas.com

Kirsten graduated from Saint Leo University with a Bachelors of Science in Accounting. 

Administrative Team

Tami Corbiere

  

April Messick

Administrative Coordinator

Billing Coordinator

Ext #101     tami@rcwcpas.com Ext #100     april@rcwcpas.com

Mary Russell

  

Office Administrator

Ext #201     mary@rcwcpas.com